© 2023 by GarJar Bears. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Paxton House Pop Up Market

Paxton House, Paxton, Berwick-upon-Tweed,

TD15 1SZ

10am - 4pm

Free entry to marquee

I will also be there on the following dates:

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Berwick Bear Fair

Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Hall, 16 Marygate, Berwick-upon-Tweed,

TD15 1BN

10am - 4pm

Free entry

garjarbears@gmail.com

GarJar Bears

More dates will be added when confirmed.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now